With your access to the ACATIS Service GmbH website and its links you declare that you have read, understood and accept the following legal information. If you are unable to accept, we kindly ask you to exit the website and its links. The ACATIS Service GmbH website is not intended for persons living in a country whose prevailing laws prohibit publication or access to the ACATIS Service GmbH website (for whatever reasons). Citizens or residents of the United States of America are not permitted to access the ACATIS Service GmbH website under U.S. law. 

ACATIS Service GmbH is a wholly-owned subsidiary of ACATIS Investment Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft mbH (Germany).

The information published on the ACATIS Service GmbH website does not constitute a solicitation, an offer, or a recommendation to buy or sell fund units or to undertake other transactions. It serves solely for an understanding of the investment process and is not intended as an investment recommendation.

The value of the capital invested and the price of the fund units as well as the income and amounts distributed from the fund are subject to fluctuation and may fall away completely. A positive performance in the past is therefore no guarantee for a positive performance in the future. In particular, it cannot be warranted that the capital invested will be preserved; consequently, there is no guarantee that, upon sale or redemption, the value of the capital invested or the fund units held will be equal to the capital originally invested. Investments in foreign currency are subject to additional exchange rate fluctuations and currency risks, i.e. the performance of such investments depends also on the volatility of the foreign currency, which can have a negative effect on the value of the capital invested. Holdings and allocations can change. No warranty can be given that the market forecasts will be achieved. 

While the ACATIS Service GmbH takes all reasonable care to ensure the correctness and accuracy of the information presented, no warranty can be given that it is correct, reliable and true. Investors should not purchase the fund units directly. Please contact your investment advisor for further information on the ACATIS Investment Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft mbH products. 

ACATIS Service GmbH accepts no liability for loss or damages of any kind from access to its website or its links. Should any legal relationship between the user and ACATIS Service GmbH result from the use of the ACATIS Service GmbH website it shall be governed by Swiss law.

Par votre accès au site Internet d’ACATIS Service GmbH et à ses liens, vous déclarez avoir lu et compris les informations légales ci-après et les accepter. En cas de non acceptation de votre part, nous vous prions de bien vouloir quitter le site ACATIS Service GmbH et ses liens. Le site ACATIS Service GmbH ne s’adresse pas aux personnes qui vivent dans un pays dont les dispositions légales en vigueur interdisent la publication ou l’accès au dit site (pour quelque raison que ce soit). Conformément aux dispositions légales américaines, les ressortissants des États-Unis d’Amérique où les personnes qui y résident ne sont pas autorisées à accéder au site ACATIS Service GmbH.

ACATIS Service GmbH est une filiale à 100 % de la SARL allemande ACATIS Investment Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft mbH.

Les informations publiées sur le site ACATIS Service GmbH ne constituent pas une invitation, offre ou de recommandation pour acquérir ou vendre des parts des fonds ou à effectuer toute autre transaction. Elles servent uniquement à la compréhension du processus de gestion  et ne s’entendent pas comme une recommandation de placement.

La valeur du capital investi ou le cours des parts d’un fonds, tout comme les produits et les versements en résultant, sont soumis à des fluctuations et peuvent même totalement disparaître. Une performance positive (évolution de valeur) passée n’est donc pas une garantie d’une performance positive future. En particulier, la préservation du capital investi ne peut pas être assurée ; rien ne garantit donc que la valeur du capital versé ou des parts du fonds détenues correspondra au capital initialement versé en cas de vente ou de reprise. Les placements en devises étrangères sont soumis à des fluctuations de cours ou des risques monétaires supplémentaires, c’est-à-dire que l’évolution de la valeur de tels placements dépend aussi de la volatilité de la devise étrangère, qui peut avoir des conséquences négatives sur la valeur du capital investi. Les titres en portefeuille et les allocations peuvent se modifier. Il n’est pas possible de garantir la réalisation des prévisions du marché.

ACATIS Service GmbH s'attache de son mieux à assurer l'exactitude et la précision des informations présentées. La société ne peut néanmoins s'engager concernant le bien-fondé, la fiabilité ou la véracité de ces informations. Il est fortement déconseillé aux investisseurs d'investir directement dans les fonds. Pour de plus amples informations sur les produits ACATIS Investment Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft mbH, veuillez vous adresser à votre conseiller en investissements financiers.

ACATIS Service GmbH décline toute responsabilité pour les pertes ou dommages de quelque nature que ce soit découlant de l’accès à son site Internet ou à ses liens. Si l’utilisation du site ACATIS Service GmbH fait naître des rapports juridiques entre l’utilisateur et ACATIS Service GmbH, ces rapports sont soumis au droit suisse.